Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2728201814 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 53 / physician assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

trying to make a difference in my patients' lives by listening and being empathetic

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach (both here and abroad), having dinner with friends and decorating my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Neighbor. The author put a spin on the"who dunnit" and I found myself not able to put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised by morally sound parents who are still together after 50 years.
  2. Having a wonderful daughter who is not afraid to "get her feet wet" in this world
  3. Being financially stable in such a crazy economy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative