Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #272808821 A Single Man in Denver, CO 51 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy live music and dancing, exploring new places in and out of town. Photography and art. Cycling, hiking, snowboarding, camping. Frisbee with my dog, motorcycle rides. Creating things with my hands, restoring or fixing old cars or houses. Playing guitar, making dinner with friends. Digging in the dirt and planting, A good book or a good documentary.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to see a live band in a small place, dancing. Hiking with my dog or playing Frisbee in the park. Exploring on my motorcycle or bicycle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night Circus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop