Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2727988224 A Single Woman in Danville, VA 39 / State Employee

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and being in it. The country and the mountains, from horseback riding to canoeing. I love reading, cooking, learning and seeing new things and places. I like football and basketball and interested in learning about hockey.I'm pretty well rounded and open to anything. I'm a huge movie person but not too much T.V. I have some shows I like but really don't get into the reality shows. I do have a large extended family. I like to keep busy in my interests and don't like to be bored even though I enjoy my relaxation time very much too.Been skydiving once and so much more I want to try. I also love to travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, trying out new recipes, working in my yard, and relaxing with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for all their guidance and knowledge.
  2. My best friend who is also like my sister, we've never let each other down.
  3. All the wisdom and strength i have gained from life's lessons

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive