Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2727945410 A Single Woman in Ponca City, OK 48 / nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ponca City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ponca City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ponca City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

horses, movies, friends

The most influential person in my life has been

respect

The first thing people notice about me

fun loving

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divorce, helped with emotions of divorce

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daughter
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

genuine

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Going to go back to school for nurse degree, my daughter is the most important thing in my life, age 17

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the fockers, when a man loves a woman, steel magnolias

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, ncis, grey's anatomy