Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2726728919 A Single Woman in Aliso Viejo, CA 60 / Marketing and Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Aliso Viejo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aliso Viejo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aliso Viejo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,, travel, faith, going to gatherings, outgoing, loves children and family gatherings, walks on beach, amusement parks

I typically spend my leisure time

beach walking, maybe a musical play, opera,watching a movie, travel for weekend, go see muscial, short cruise, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who can be honest, sincere, not afraid to commitment.Out going, likes to travel, Christian, non smoker, healthy, work out or takes long walks, the movies, theater (musicals, concerts,) likes to cuddle by the TV and watch a good movie, or read a book. Loves to cook and do not mind being with a Vegetarian,

The first thing people notice about me

ME! Genuine person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stealing the Corner office: The winning career strategies By Brendan Reid

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thank ful for my children and their health and happiness and my beautiful grandson and 2 granddaughters
  2. I am thank ful for my health and what God has provided me and the way he has open my eyes and taught me compassion,love,love others as we are each unique and all with special gifts that was provided to us.
  3. I am so grateful for all my family and friends for all their love and devotion and kindness and for my health, job, for everything I have been given.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative