Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2726709918 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 54 / Personal Trainer / Sports Nutritionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: queen elizabeth high school in canada

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in a healthy lifestyle, with friends and family - a well balanced life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing listening to music or a good movie. Dinner out with friends is nice too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, considerate, thoughtful, smart and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Framework...post orthopedic exercises

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friendships
  3. My wonderful career helping people as a Personal Trainer/Nutritionist.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Passionate, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy