Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2726574619 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 60 / Accountant-CPA

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having a good, happy, exciting, adventuresome relationship with a life partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies at home or in a theatre, attending arts and craft festivals, working in my yard and/or around the house, playing golf. RELAXING and ENJOYING life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is number one. Honesty is a two way street and one that I practice above all else. In a perfect relationship each partner should have the comfort of knowing that there are no secrets. This allows each person to relax and enjoy one another . A sense of humor and an active lifestyle are next in line. I'm looking for someone that wants to explore and participate in new adventures with their partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence. I have been told I appear to be unapproachable but that is because I'm a very private person until I get to know you. Once I know and trust a person I'm very open and easy to talk to. I love to share everything about my life with my partner and hope that my partner shares with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't typically read books for pleasure but always read the daily and Sunday paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm healthy and aging gracefully
  2. I have dependable, close sisters that will always be there for me
  3. I had a long, loving 30+ year relationship with my husband. He was my best friend and confidant.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor when I know a person, but I am reluctant to show this with new people; afraid that the recipient will not understand my quirky humor.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I love being in a committed relationship, becoming best friends and sharing new experiences. When I'm in a relationship I'm in all the way. I believe in life long relationships not "until I get bored/tired of you". Relationships require work and patience, both of which I look forward to doing when I find the right person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, shawshank redemption, shutter island

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, survivor, can't name just one, short 1/2 hour comedies are entertaining without requiring your full attention.