Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2725752225 A Single Man in Herndon, KS 37 / tree trimer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family friends

I typically spend my leisure time

tv games shooting

The most influential person in my life has been

someone careing

The first thing people notice about me

im a hard worker

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont know not bib reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Modest

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

Music I like to listen to

alin jackson, brooks and dune, willie nelson, johnny cash, tobby keith

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation