Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2725505215 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 44 / Vice President of Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to surround myself with good people, good food, (yes I love to cook), and great wine (I even make my own). I would like to meet someone who shares my interests and would like to travel. Love getting away for the weekend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekends are all about being with great people. I love to have barbeques and dinner parties. Cooking is one of my favorite things and of course wine tasting. I enjoy the outdoors even if it's just sitting by the pool with a book. When I want to mix it up a little I head off to a lounge or a restaurant with a great bar.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think being positive is essential for happiness. I've always believed that good things happen to good people. Life doesn't present opportunities to us at the time and form that we would always like but that's part of the journey. I appreciate a women who loves life and enjoys new experiences. Life for me is a collection of experiences and memories. I work very hard but in the end happiness is something shared with someone you care about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading a biography on John Adams. I enjoy reading nonfiction and especially history. The book before this biography was on the pelaponisian war and also Augustus the first Emperor of Rome. I also have a stack of business and marketing books sitting on the shelf. So little time so much to read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family
  2. Close friends
  3. A challenging career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy