Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2725395834 A Single Man in Marshfield, MA 38 / Service Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Marshfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marshfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my kids, (which, I think, is a lazy answer). Gadgets of many flavors. From the amazon Kindle to a remote that sets up the whole system with a push of a button to a massaging chair. Computers are a point of amazement and wonder with what they can do and teach you. Video games are getting to be amazing in their realism. Space simulations/electronic models are also very cool.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spinning poi mostly ... because it's something I can do and still be actively with the kids. I also play video games some of which are online (DDO) and read a lot, generally until I fall sleep ... and watch a select few shows. If only they made more Firefly /cry.

The most influential person in my life has been

Available in every way that counts. Other than that ... a friend. Also, willingness to get in a canoe with me. They are very difficult to do alone .... and being in one on a lake or river is something that I love and havent been able to do in a long while.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a boy grown older. I still play video games. I play with my kids like I myself am still a kid. I spin poi for their entertainment and I procrastinate doing housework.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wheel of Time series .... I like that after almost 2 decades it's finally over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. All 4 of them ...
  2. My parents. Especially lately with helping me raise the kiddos.
  3. Health of myself and my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity. Yes I have been known to cry during a sad movie ... not that you'll catch me or I'll admit after it happens...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't always like long pauses but when I do it's because of who I'm with.Also, the beard is a winter coat ... it's was gone but is back again.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the wheel of time series, a brief historyof time, a connecticut yankee in king arthur's court

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

dave mathews, bob marley, jack johnson, slightly stoopid, sublime

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

serenity, kung fu panda, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dual survival, mythbusters, house m.d.