Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2725116029 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 52 / Medical insurance

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and nature. I have a mountain home and enjoy spending time there. I love creating things and love it when my partner likes to help or enjoys seeing the outcome of my endeavors. I like to share what I do with my partner and share in what they do even if it is not something I would do or have done on my own. I am very passionate about my family and supportive of those I love. I love to read and I love movies. TV is ok for certain shows but not a necessity for me. I am just as happy going somewhere as I am to stay home and enjoy each other. I am very open to new things and people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the mountains and enjoy nature and explore. I enjoy reading very much and I like to go out to the movies or dinner but not all the time that makes it more special when you do go. I love to have conversations and I like them to be two way conversations. I do like to listen to others as well and learn new things or learn about them. I enjoy doing many things and am very open to new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and a zest for life. A nice smile and nice eyes are great. Most people look at your body as the first line of determining whether they are interested and I can understand that but I believe the eyes - regardless of the body they are on - can tell you a lot about someone. I want a best friend and a mate. Someone who is just as comfortable going out as staying in. Likes time together but is comfortable with time apart too. Affectionate is a plus as I tend to spoil my guy with affection.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my silliness. This doesn't mean I can't be serious. I am very serious when I should be and fun and silly when it counts!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading about supernatural things - Dean Koontz type books. Anne Rice - her older stuff. Celtic / Irish things. They interest me very much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family is very important to me and I am very thankful that I have a wonderful family.
  2. As I am widowed I am so very very thankful for having been in a stable, wonderful relationship with a wonderful person. Although I have closed this chapter and moved on.
  3. I am thankful that I am self sufficient and have the ability to enjoy life. Life is what you make of it and you make the choice to make it good or make it bad and I choose to make it wonderful no matter what the situation is.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If we are talking about first glance then My heart and my compassion. I take good care of myself and enjoy looking good to others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a zest for life. I am outgoing but not overpowering. I love to spoil my mate. You may leave in the morning with your lunch or your brief case and somtime throughout the day when you open that item up you will find a note that simply says "I Love You - hurry home" or "Your a handsome man" or just about anything! I love the outdoors and things associated with the outdoors. I have a cat I love very much and he has a wonderful personality too. LOL I take pride in my home and my appearance and love to do home projects and garden. I love to cuddle and I love to smile!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

so many, supernatural, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ugly truth, the notebook, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, true blood, true tv is ok