Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724852524 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 41 / Kindergarten Teacher and Yoga Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Yoga, international travel, and learning languages.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, travel, travel. Learning languages and learning more about yoga (as a philosophy).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compassionate, authentic, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

How confident they appear to be...without telling you all of their "accomplishments."

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmmm...Awakening the Spine by Vanda Saravelli. It talked about the importance of teaching and how to teach. And, how important te spine is in living well and healthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I feel blessed for EVERYTHING because no one is promised anything.
  2. I have a job I love.
  3. I feel that God provides everything I need (although I may "want" something different). Being aware of this.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm. Don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV