Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724842030 A Single Man in Pittston, PA 68 / Pennsylvania State Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbia college, mo

Pittston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbia college, mo. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going Out for dinner, movies, tv shows, computers,finance

The most influential person in my life has been

A Good Heart, Loyal, Outgoing, Fun, Intelligent, and Cute

The first thing people notice about me

How openly friendly I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Admittedly, not much of a reader unless something perks my interest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Good Job
  3. Wonderful Kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

unsure on this one

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

not at this time

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

oldies 70,80,90, oldies, oldies, motown, watercolors on sirius

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bachelor, dexter, ant documentary