Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724836426 A Single Man in Churchville, VA 25 / College Student, Restaurant Server

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Churchville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Churchville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Churchville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soccer, the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang with friends, Music, work out

The most influential person in my life has been

likes me for who i am

The first thing people notice about me

social skills are good

The last book I read and enjoyed

bourne identity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

very friendly and trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

i play college soccer

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bourne identity, lord of the rings, c.s. lewis' books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, sherlock holmes, tommy boy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70's show, ncis, family guy