Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724814820 A Single Man in McKinney, TX 44 / Pre Sales Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McKinney, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my 2 children when I have them first and foremost! I love to ride my motorcycle when I have spare time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my motorcycle! I hope to get back into playing volleyball as well

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, physical attractiveness. I tend to be attracted to slim, slender, petite, toned woman

The first thing people notice about me

blonde hair and blue eyes maybe?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have always disliked reading any books for pleasure or liesure. I have to read technical documentation normally. However, I have read over 6 books in a 6month time period (I have never read an entire book for enjoyment before) recently. All books are based on bible phrophecy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in the Jesus Christ!
  2. my 2 beautiful children GOD has given me
  3. My family and my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassioniate I am towards others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Recently divorced. Looking for my new best friend! I'm not in a hurry nor am I NEEDY. I'm confident and know what I want. I'm 6ft/180lbs so slender or average not sure? I LOVE spending time with my 2 young children. I have a 3yr boy & 7yr princess. I get them Friday night until the following Friday so I'm very busy that week. Like most, I have made mistakes that I wish I could take back but I can't. I’m glad that I can admit that. I'm proud of myself for all I have accomplished recently through these hard times. I'm a much better person than I have ever been.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime