Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724792223 A Single Woman in Cottondale, AL 44 / home maker

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cottondale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Cottondale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottondale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

football (ROLL TIDE ROLL) BABY!!!!.. My son also plays an i love every min of it.. i like fishing, riding motors mud riding ect u name i like..lol

I typically spend my leisure time

i love being outside doing anything tryn to stay busy.. doing things with my kids mostly

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal, honest, loving, no cheaters , someone loves kids, an like to do things

The first thing people notice about me

that im really nice an sweet

The last book I read and enjoyed

the notebook.. love it when they realized they were meant to be together.. could watch that movie over n over again

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my kids they are my world they keep it going round round everyday even on the bad days they keep me smiling.. lots of love in this house they are my foundation when everything else has feel..
  2. im thankful for my parents if it wasnt for them i wouldnt be the strong person i am now.. They have also lifted me up when times have gotten hard..
  3. then i thankful for just being her on earth being able to share all the fun things my kids an family have to offer to share in this world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side. I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I dont like being played an is lookn for something for a life time

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational