Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724774216 A Single Man in Gainesville, FL 33 / Optician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Gainesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading and writing alot. Also just hanging out with good freinds and fun people is great.

I typically spend my leisure time

Once again i enjoy reading, watching good movies and also going out with friends for a drink or just to hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important. i would like someone who can be very open and honest with me from day one. It's a great way to begin any relationship as friends or more.

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am. I can come off as very shy and mysterious at first but I am actually witty and laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Black Company. It was a fantasy novel about the point of view of the villians instead of the heroes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my job and enjoying my work.
  2. I'm thankful for the relationship I have with my family
  3. I'm thankful for my life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable. I think some females are intimidated to talk to me based on my body language.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop