Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724773119 A Single Man in Lake Jackson, TX 56 / Sr. Bank Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lake Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Jackson, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Jackson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing golf when i can, as well as working in my yard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, relaxing, visiting with my family and watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone warm, loyal and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing they would notice is my sincere interest in them as people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about how Jimmy Johnson rebuilt the Dallas Cowboys into a winning organization. There were techniques that could be applied to my staff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for the blessings God has given me. (Salvation, health, home, happiness)
  2. Thankful for my 25-year-old son.
  3. Thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a humble, sincere, genuine person. I really enjoy pampering the woman in my life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

turning this thing around, babe ruth story, civil war

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, the shield, survivor