Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724765326 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 49 / Foreign Language Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like basketball, soccer and tennis

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time cuddling, Watching the news and going out to dinner or to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Submissiveness, respect and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Motivating Teenagers. I like the way the author explain how to use different strategies to cope with youngters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am looking to meet someone who is understanding loyal (one man woman) and very romantic.
  2. I am looking to meet somone between the age of 25- 30
  3. I am looking for a very submissive and attractive woman. I am also very submissive and I am looking for the sam. I am lookin to meet a woman that is willing to make sacrifices in order to make our relationship work.. I am also looking for a woman that can be my best friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty and romance

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't like a stubborn person. If you are angry and I am trying to talk to you I would like you to easily forgive me and talk to me with no anger. I don't like a woman who put a friend first. I sholud be your lover your best friend and your everything. There is no such thing as too much togetherness. I am looking for someone to treat me with the same respect I treat her. I am looking for someone who does not make frien easily everywhere she goes (Specially male friends)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama