Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724765129 A Single Woman in Locke, NY 42 / Medical Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Locke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Locke, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Locke, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

coffee, conversation, and laughing

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh with me and enjoy life as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

my enthusiasm!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dead in the Family by Charlaine Harris. I really enjoy the paranormal genre and true escapism into another world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three happy, healthy children.
  2. My very close-knit family.
  3. Getting to start fresh everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, I prefer for a person to make their own observations.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

thrillers and paranormal books, a is for alibi series- sue grafton, sookie stackhouse series

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

tim mcgraw, zac brown band, george strait, bb king, johnny cash

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, grey's anatomy, two and a half men