Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724710126 A Single Woman in Mattapoisett, MA 66 / Nanny

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Mattapoisett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: no. reading high, 2 trade schools
  • Religion: Christian

Mattapoisett, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mattapoisett, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Oh, so many things, here are just a few. Walking, swimming, nature and the outdoors, an animal lover, a healthy diet, music, dancing, movies, plays, cooking in together, eating out, reading, quiet winter nights together, doing home projects together, gardening, travel, weekend getaways, and staying in touch with family and friends. Being around happy and upbeat people.

I typically spend my leisure time

After work I like taking a short drive, and or going for a walk to unwind, going out for a nice meal, or listening to music while cooking. I also like to catch up on some sewing while watching Turner Classic Movies, Science, and or History channel. I like keeping my home picked up, staying organized, reading while listening to relaxing music, going online, staying in touch with family and friends, or just a quiet relaxing night at home. On the weekends I love to take a day trip or go on a weekend getaway with one of my friends or a very special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, kind, upbeat, communicative, compatible, who likes to explore new places, is somewhat creative, and who loves nature and animals. Someone who is romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, blue eyes, and my sweet and upbeat disposition....LOL...(true), unless someone really ticks me off. Oh yes, and how young I look for my age. Please don't worry, it takes a lot to get me angry.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Magazines, and some books on health, nutrition, cooking, science, and some other interesting topics. We can discuss it later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health!
  2. my wonderful and very independent son!
  3. I love my job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a little shy. Really not kidding. But I don't like to waste time. So I am very open, honest, and upfront.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop