Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724674630 A Single Woman in Aston, PA 31 / Clinical Dietitian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Aston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: immaculata university
  • Religion: Christian

Aston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from immaculata university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the things that I am thankful for: family, friends, job and health.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the gym, it relieves my stress. I also love spending time with my friends. I'm blessed to have such a good group of them. And I guess I would be lying if I didn't say that I love to shop in my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've started reading a lot of books...I just never finish them. I currently working on a book about being a more positive person though, and learning how to better deal with stress and negativity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The number one thing I am most thankful for is my family and friends.
  2. I am extremely thankful for my health. Without it I would be unable to enjoy life.
  3. I am thankful for my job and the opportunities that I have to interact with so many different people on a daily basis.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly care about people and I go out of my way to make others happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If I told my matches everything that they needed to know about me in these boxes, if that were even possible, then they wouldn't have any reason to communicate with me. It's important to leave a little mystery...hahaha

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama