Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724671823 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 29 / detailing company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im open to mostly anything

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my woman and going out doing things together

The most influential person in my life has been

honest someone who wants something out of life someone who loving ect

The first thing people notice about me

im out going positive outlook on life and other things

The last book I read and enjoyed

lol its been a while i cant remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friendship
  2. loving
  3. great time together

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy