Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724669325 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 56 / Tradesman

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing songs, lyrics, poetry and playing musical instruments.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, playing the guitar/piano, time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. It's the whole yin/yang idea. Duality within a relationship. Equal and balanced.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness. I absolutely Love meeting people, and it shows in my behavior, body language and conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It's about looking past what we perceive physically, and instead, looking with our spiritual eyes, at what we often times can't or won't see. The main thing I like about this book, is its reflective value. It made me laugh, made me cry, and it left an indelible mark in my heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, Sterling.
  2. My God.
  3. My character.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate and caring I truly am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have long hair, a few piercings and a few tattoo's.