Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724668921 A Single Man in Enfield, CT 24 / Work part time while in school

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing music, Writing lyrics, film

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing my guitar. I love seeing live shows of my favorite bands. I love watching films

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who makes me feel comfortable. I don't want to have to avoid certain parts of my personality when I'm around a person

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice how shy I am initially. It takes me a bit, but when I come out of my shell, I'm who I usually am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Slaughterhouse-Five. It's one of my favorite books. My favorite part is how easily and logically it deals with time travel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandfather
  2. The great friends I have supporting
  3. Having the freedom to go after my goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tattoos. I always enjoy getting compliments on those haha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Perceptive, Rational