Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724666328 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 54 / Security

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family , movies , romance ,faith , honesty and finding the right mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out also traveling watching movies and spending time with my significant other.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine person who is generous in doing things for the people they love. Someone who strikes a balance in life. interjects humor when appropriate , and knows when to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I Think once people get to know me they feel sincere in trusting me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read im born to be a queen . it was ok . It was about one of my mothers childhood friend that had the sex change but is now suffering with aids virus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My spiritual belief
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a very real person and funny and if you get close to me ive got your back.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

Im really interested in seeing if this site can really truly find my mr rigggght. im going to take my time and i cant wait to meet you my love.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

hes not that into you, the bible, deep throat

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, marvin sapp, whitney houston, bonie james, billie holiday

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

why did i get married, the predator, good luck chuck

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

48 hours, all, forensic files