Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724665924 A Single Man in Clarks Summit, PA 24 / i'm a student or used to be till i graduated from highschool

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Clarks Summit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clarks Summit, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarks Summit, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate bout alot of stuff too many to count

I typically spend my leisure time

i dont really know anything

The most influential person in my life has been

idk some one who is nice funny and cute preferably skinny

The first thing people notice about me

my helpfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i guess i'm thankful for music in my life and the ability to be creative with music
  2. i am thankful for girls they are my life i could not go one single day without look at a pretty girl
  3. i am thankful for technology and i guess friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i dont kno

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

no not really

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, two and a half men, south park