Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724660539 A Single Woman in Schofield, HI 31 / U.S. Army.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Schofield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Schofield, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schofield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passtionate about music. I play the Mandalin.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Knitting

The most influential person in my life has been

I want some who is sensitive but not overly so, someone who can put me in my place but not run me over, one that I can ultimatly be friends with. One that loves to have fun but also can take it slow to relax a while.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice how energetic and happy I am. People say mys eyes cause of how unique they are!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents
  2. I am thankful for the job the U.S. Army gave me
  3. I am thankful that my parents rasied me to be my own person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I haven't really thought about it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am just really a loving, caring person that is starting a new career in the military and would love to have someone to share it with.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, black hawk down, schindlers list

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, new jersey housewives, police women of memphis