Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724659621 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 47 / Compliance Officer for Broker/Dealer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recovery, Motorcycles, Volunteer Work and Self Improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, walking, and my volunteer work.

The most influential person in my life has been

How does a person select one quality as the most important? Honesty would be right at the top, along with affectionate, passonate, inteligence and compasion. I guess the answer is, "I don't know which single quality is the most important."

The first thing people notice about me

Gee, the gleam in my eye..confidence in my demeanor.. that ray of sunshine that follows me wherever I go...yea thats it... :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Duma Key, by Stephen King: You will have to read it, it is impossible to describe Mr. King's work in 650 characters. You never know whats coming up or how it ends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. The ability to change.
  3. 2nd chances.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to be open and frank with people, some find it hard to approach me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

It would be awesome if you have your own motorcycle!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

shogun, ender's game, the assyrian

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

avitar, spiderman, battlestar galactica

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

talk soup, bones, history channel, animal planet, science channel, etc.