Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2724090517 A Single Woman in Calimesa, CA 30 / Chef/Cook

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Calimesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Calimesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calimesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friends. I do however love music, and sports. Hockey is a big favorite. I have two boys, so usually its whatever they want to watch or do!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sitting at home watching a movie. I like meeting new people and friends. I am going to school, so I like learning. I love to cook as well!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will love my children as their own

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am always smiling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My religion
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I can be. I am super shy sometimes

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic