Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #272222434 A Single Woman in Cumberland, MD 55 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: school in maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and fulfilled in life. Enjoying each day. Finding someone to share my life with who compliments me and I compliment him. I want to give more of my time helping others. I want to be a better Christian and bring others to God. I want to expand my business and relocate to the North or South Myrtle Beach area.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching good movies. I enjoy being creative... making jewelry, painting, making soap and candles. I enjoy spending time outdoors taking walks, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whom I can relate to... intellectually, spiritually, romantically, in values, sense of humor, and someone who is Genuine, kind, honest, respectful and loves to laugh. A man's man, but not afraid to share feelings, a gentle and caring spirit. Also an animal lover.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality and happy smile... I am almost always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jesus Calling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality.
  2. My friends and family and pets.
  3. My business.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

silence of the lambs, the notebook, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming