Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2721070825 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / marketing and operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Its the small things in life that bring a smile to my face ....my first sip of my morning coffee ...I get excited about discovering new restaurents...traveling to new places.... discovering something new and unique to do ...meeting with close friends ... reading something different and coming across information ...that would be like "i didnt know this " ..... I am curious by nature so love discovering new things ...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, strolling around new york city .... going to new restaurents ...and having a great cup of coffee in a quaint place

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a honest and respectful person who has a zest for life and is ambitious. Who is kind and loves to explore new things. Who has a great sense of humour and has a positive outlook towards life. Someone honest, simple and down to earth but still enjoys finer things life. Family is important and values independence and is ambitious himself.

The first thing people notice about me

Have been often told by strangers to always keep smiling :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs biography - enjoyed it to see how one greatest inventions of the 20th century came about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, sister and grandparents - Just being there and being supportive
  2. My life and the opportunities that have come with it and my friends
  3. Who I am today ....all my experiences that have brought me so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and perceptive nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am spiritual and feel life is about self evolution. I love exploring discovering quaint new places, love to travel and enjoy reading - be it current affairs, thrillers to books on spirituality. I am quirky, intelligent and perceptive. I follow Buddhism as a philosophy and it has helped me tremendously. I am an awesome friend - funny and dependable. I have been blessed with some awesome people in my life. am looking to settle down with the right person and start a family. Wish you the best in your search.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, fringe, white collar