Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2721065127 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 29 / Shoeing Horses for now

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Boxing

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games, playing with my dogs, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

attractive and a lot in common.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes or eye lashes.....or balding hair?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My dogs.
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I have a kind of complicated life so if you don't want to be involved with it......don't be. If you don't mind that then i will show you how trustworthy a guy can be.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Track and Field