Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2721047224 A Single Woman in Laguna Beach, CA 44 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Laguna Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Laguna Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laguna Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Leading an active lifestyle, being happy and seeing my friends and family happy, and not taking things for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting down to a good meal with friends and having good conversation, and being outside enjoying the great weather we have here in Southern California.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, curious about life, and who can be my partner but knows when to take the lead.

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

II'm currently reading The Big Short...all about how/why the economy was turned upside down back in 2008. I also read Moneyball by the same author (Michael Lewis) and really appreciate his writing style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great support network of family and friends.
  2. That my hard work and education has led me to my current job, which I really like and get satisfaction from.
  3. Without being too sappy, I'm thankful for my health and happiness (and the navigation system in my car...seriously!).

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer