Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2721044433 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 39 / Computer technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, education, and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, talking with friends and family, social events.

The most influential person in my life has been

If its more than just a friend, old fashion ways and morals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My personal growth and maturity
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, any