Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2721043228 A Single Man in Pomona, CA 38 / Quality Assurance Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pomona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Pomona, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, one of the most expressive forms of art is composing a song & putting it together. There is a song to describe whatever mood we are in & discovering great music is truly amazing. Family & having a sense of community is very important & helps us become well-rounded individuals. Laughter is truly the best medicine...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, travel & spend time with friends & family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to have a good time in any situation, if you can make the best of a situation, why not? We only live once & we should all live life to the fullest, you never know what you may miss by being closed minded. A sense of humor comes in a close second...

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just re-read my favorite book, The Razor's Edge which is a tale of a World War I veteran who travels around the world in search of finding the true meaning of life. Excellent book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for my well-being.
  3. I'm thankful for my sense of humor, lol.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really, thats the good thing about spending time with people, you constantly learn more about them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My father is Dominican & Creole while my mother is African American & Irish so I have a pretty diverse background.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

too many to choose one! incubus, pink floyd, rage against the machine, genesis, 311, etc..., dwele, gino vannelli, michael jackson, maxwell, etc..., helmut, depeche mode, nirvana, joy division, radiohead, red hot chili peppers, system of a down, wu-tang clan, nas, jay-z, pharcyde, living legends, bach

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off, taken, grapes of wrath

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, dexter, discovery channel