Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2721036024 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 31 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying the simple things in life and I hope to pass that trait on to my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my favorite things to do is to take my daughter to Disneyland (which is often because we are season pass holders). She adores Minnie Mouse and I just love seeing her face light up when she gets to see her in person. I also love kicking back and watching college football. I am a former Nebraska Cornhusker cheerleader, so obviously that is my favorite team. Go Big Red! Lastly, I consider myself a "foodie." Good food is my passion, whether it be fine dining, a hole-in-the-wall or testing out a new recipe at home. Nothing beats my grandmother's cooking though!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, hard-working and romantic. I'd like the person I am with to be intellectual, but still be able to be a goofball with me at times. I also want someone who is capable of understanding that my daughter is the most important thing to me. You must love us both to steal my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My poise and kind spirit are noticeable right off the bat. I am a lady in every sense of the word.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God blessed me with a happy and healthy daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my beautiful grandmother who refuses to give up her fight against breast cancer.
  3. I am thankful for the Lord and my ever growing relationship with Him.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very down to earth type of girl. However, one would think otherwise if strictly judging by my looks. I love to get all dolled up and have a night out on the town, but I am equally happy sitting at home and watching football. Also, spending money on frivolous things seems silly to me. I would rather spend my money on traveling then clothes. Creating memories and enjoying the simple pleasures in life is very important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I have had my heart broken many times before, but I am resilient and will not give up on finding my soul mate. I have decided to take a different approach this time around. I want to take things slow and truly get to know someone before I open up my entire life to them. Fingers crossed!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

indiana jones and the last crusade, the wizard of oz, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news channel, up all night, weeds