Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2721035421 A Single Woman in Sheldon, IA 26 / Aspiring singer/songwriter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Sheldon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Sheldon, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheldon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a sports fanatic who likes baseball best, go twins! The only thing I like more than sports is writing music, singing, dancing, and playing quitar and piano.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching watching my Twinkies play baseball and most other sports. I also love all aspects and kinds of music. I also love cooking, drawing, and being spontaneous.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, funny, a bit of a dork- all very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm very caring but I'm also not afraid to stand up and fight for myself and other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wuthering heights by Emily bronte read it and you'll understand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My music, because it keeps me from loosing control and driving everyone crazy:)
  2. My friends for holding my hand through it all and being just as goofy as I am.
  3. My dog for listening to me babble on and on and giving me hugs when I need it most.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably how hard I work to help other people and also to make my dreams come true.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a lover not a fighter, but I'll fight for what I love.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

all of them, romeo and juliette, anything classic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

ugly truth, notebook, forest gump and remember the titans

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, project runway and american idol, glee