Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2721034821 A Single Woman in Costa Mesa, CA 33 / currently a student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about traveling and conversing with those who have or will travel themselves. When traveling I love churches and museum. There is so much culutre though the arts. The arts a like that guilty pleasure for me, only I don't feel guilty. My family is very, very important to me. The family I have brings a lot to the table with all their personality. You have to love it. Of course I have more interest, would prefere to leave some to be discussed with who ever you are.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have what they call leisure time I generally like to go out to lunch or dinner with family and friends. If that isn't possible don't threaten me with a nice movie night in doors. I am a totally True Blood fan and Twilight fan. Don't worry I love just about any type of movie. I'm trying to get into gardening and maybe growing my own veggies/spices for cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person is openess and honestly.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing most people see is my happiness and love for life itself. It really shows through my energy and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wont lie, I havn't finished a book in a really long time. Mostly start them, or have several books going on at one time. I am getting better and working hard to finish one. Right now its the book "Eat, Love and Pray."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful you for my family
  2. I am most thankful for being me in every way, comfortable in my own skin.
  3. I am most thankful for the ability to travel and see the world with all of its many cultures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I pretty open with who I am. However, I wouldn't want a person to notice anything about me right away that wasn't already apparent.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Make sure that you are a happy person, who sees life for its adventures and possiblities.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dune, pride and prejudice, boon dock saints

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other