Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2721029614 A Single Man in Castro Valley, CA 30 / Mortgage Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Castro Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Castro Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Castro Valley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about sports, friends, family and all outdoor activities. .

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up some movies, TV shows that I missed during the week, hanging out with some friends having a drink and watching my team dominate (hopefully). Anything really as long as the company in with is good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't afraid to be themselves around any group of people. Someone who will stand by their beliefs, is honest, and who loves to go out and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

that i can be sarcastic and i like to joke around, but that i can also be serious when the time calls for it, but life is to short to be serious. Loosen up and have a great time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The husband and Velocity by Dean Koontz, Worst case by James Patterson, Hunger Games series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life experiance so far traveling the world
  2. Thankful for everything the military has tought me
  3. Happy with every aspect of my life, and who i am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be pretty shy at first, but i warm up pretty quickly and that even though most of my pictures i dont have a big smile, im still a happy fun going person. Just not very photogenic.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

That I sometimes I can be a little shy at first and tend to overcome that shyness by not shutting up to avoid that dreadful awkward silence at all costs.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, history channel, family guy, the office, how i met your mother