Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2721024218 A Single Man in Toledo, OH 34 / just moved not working.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Toledo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

atomotive mechanics

I typically spend my leisure time

anything active

The most influential person in my life has been

their heart

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible the truth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The lord
  2. My children
  3. to be with someone who is there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

no

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

trey songs, lil boosie, 9 inch nails, korn, lil c

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, csi miami, first 48