Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2721018028 A Single Woman in Elk Grove, CA 46 / Social Work

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Elk Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Elk Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Elk Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping the unfortunate (humans and animals).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. Love music and wine tasting. Spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called on the up & up. Tips on how to identify when a man is on the "down low." For those who don't know the term, it is a gay man pretending to be a straight man. Smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God. He made me in His own image. I want to acknowledge the impact he has made on my life and how he continues to bless me, keep me, and have my best interest at heart. He wakes me up everyday, and I need to demonstate daily that I appreciate my life and take care of myself and my loved ones.
  2. My beautiful daughter. I never imagined I could love someone as much as I love her. She is a reflection of me and makes me want to be a better woman. I waited all my life for her.
  3. Family. I am who I am because of them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Down to Earth

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

Let's be friends if nothing else.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

any and all, variety, variety

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other