Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2720996025 A Single Man in Casa Grande, AZ 38 / Transporter/Driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Casa Grande
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Casa Grande, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Casa Grande, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

iam verry passionate with anithing thats green trees shrubs flowers and iam verry into cars

I typically spend my leisure time

i like cruising with my car i enjoy having anithing to do with cars

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the newspaper! i like to know whats going on around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Iam verry thankfull for having god look afterme and letting me live the beautifull life i have to share with family and friends.
  2. Iam also thankfull for the health god has given me and appreciating life for what it is.
  3. iam verry thankfull for the way god has looked over my family and has treasured theme with health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a kind hearted man.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am kind hearted, and very outgoing. I love the simple things in life!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

usher, oldies, freestyle, rapper mack mall, mexican - mana

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

man on fire, mclovin, bat-man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

george lopez, 48 hours, repo joe