Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2720992523 A Single Man in Sheboygan, WI 32 / manufacturing and self employed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sheboygan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sheboygan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sheboygan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working, Going to the gym working out, and playing golf with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with friends, Shopping, Working out, Going out to eat, Trying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor. I like to joke around a lot even when things are not going the greatest i feel sometimes the best thing you can do is laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I work too much but i still have fun and enjoy going out occasionally. I love going to packer and brewer games. I went to school to be an automotive tech and worked on race cars for about 5 years. I no longer do it because it was very stressful and I got sick of living out of hotel rooms. I do still love to travel and probably my favorite thing is going on cruise ships.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf