Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2720589724 A Single Woman in Montgomery City, MO 27 / Full time student - studying aquarium biology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Montgomery City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals. But I'm not a animal hoarder or anything like that. (Currently, I only own 6 fish.) I'm in my last year of college studying to eventually work at a zoo or aquarium and I recently completed a 170+ hour internship at an aquarium in less than a month. In this career, although each day you do the same tasks, there is always something new and exciting happening, like a problem that needs to be fixed or an animal is doing something fascinating. And that's what I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read in my free time. I also like to hang out with my friends and just relax. Recently, I've been spending a good chunk of my free time playing Just Dance 2 on the Wii I got for Christmas. So if you ever want to battle, let me know. Lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can teach me things that I am not good at but, most importantly, someone who knows how to have fun and just relax.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I get many, many comments on my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book written my Temple Grandin. Temple is one of People's Most 100 influencial people and she is autistic. The book is called Animals in Translation and she uses her experience with autism to decode animal behavior. I really enjoy learning about animal behavior and autism has always fascinated me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I earn enough money that I get to live a comfortable life style and am able to attend college.
  2. For the kids in my life. I don't have any myself but I've worked at a summer camp for six years.
  3. For my (parents') pet ducks. They give me a calm place to escape to when I need it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see my assertiveness. When people see my appearance and outward personality, they don't think that I could effectively lead any thing, (until they actually see me do it). However, as my camp kids'll tell you, they do not want to have to go to Miss Tracy's office.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not interested in finding "The One." If it happens, then fantastic but at this point in my life I am looking more for a serious relationship centered around having fun and enjoying each others company. Also, I'm graduating from Mizzou in May and my family is from the St. Louis area (O'Fallon).

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

walk to remember, dutchess, forgetting sarah marshall

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70's show, teen mom, dog whisperer