Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2720491121 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 25 / Camper, Trailer, and Toy Hauler manufacturing company.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my new job, striving to do better and climb up the ladder of physical labor. I love video games, TV shows, movies and music. Marvel, DC, Action, Drama, SyFy and many more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends.Playing video games.Watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone caring, sweet and kind. Someone who strives to do better with their life. Loves the things that I do or enjoys learning new things, trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I woudn't know really..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Friends.
  3. Some parts of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How really nice I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, tremors, iron man