Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2720102128 A Single Woman in Eden Prairie, MN 38 / personal trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Eden Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Eden Prairie, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Eden Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping people feel beautiful and confident. enjoying other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, listening to music, having fun and laughing with others

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity. I want people to be who they really are and not hold back or feel that they have to pretend to be something they're not. And along with authenticity, kindness and a sense of humor are definitely at the top of the list.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess the thing I get the most comments on is my laugh. I laugh a lot. Also, my compassion. I am a very compassionate person. I am however, working on how to be more assertive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's hard to describe the last book I read because I''m usually reading about 5 books at the same time. One of my favorite books however is "A Return to Love" by Marianne Williamson. One of the main points she emphasizes in it is that every situation in life can be only one of two things: It is either love. And if it's not love, then it is a call for love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the sheer capacity to love and be loved
  2. the people who love me and whom I love
  3. my heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have my moments of sadness. I think people perceive me as a pretty upbeat and happy person. But I am a real human being just like everyone else and have moments when I'm not ALWAYS happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like and appreciate the differences between men and women. I like a man who is a man! And I enjoy being a woman. I am looking for a man who is noble and a warrior. A man like that is one that I will honor. If that is you, I will be your biggest fan.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy