Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719824523 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 34 / Event Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pace university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although I love spending time with my 4 yrs old son and learning new things from him everyday, I do want to find that someone that can make me smile and laugh on a adult level :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies and cooking shows

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say the ability to be very open minded and willingness to enjoy new experiences together. Although I've been many places through my travels I would like to find someone who is also able to introduce new experiences to my life.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I smile alot and probably a little loud, especially when having a good time. I can get the others around me to join in the fun as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code (it's been a while). I absolutely loooooved that book because it was sooooo suspenseful and kept me anxiously waiting to know what was going to happen next. As I mentioned I don't really read many books often but when I do and finish real fast it was worth the read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family support
  3. my blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can get a little shy sometimes and when I'm put on the spot that I get really nervous.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, matrix 1, 2 & 3, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48 hrs, 24, friends