Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719330230 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 48 / self employed

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family an trying to better myself in life an just loving life period

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my kids an doing outside things

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for a person who is very independed out going very funny an can keep me laughing an very romantic knowns what he wants an gets it. An can love my kids like I love them

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes an lips LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was mouse paint I read it to my children an we laugh an joke about how the mouses was jumping in the paint an mixing the colors to make differnt colors we had a blast!! lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love I have for god
  2. my children
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not just differnt parts of my but the whole me

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I"m really looking for a soulmate someone I can share my life with NO BS!!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

independence day, just wrigt with queen latifa, whtie chick

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new jersy shore, csi, meet the browns