Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2719323919 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 32 / Computer programmer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drake university

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from drake university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living each day to the fullest. I love traveling, volunteering and a good walk around the lake with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a walk with friends, playing with my niece,being active

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a good sense of humor is a must. You never know what life will throw you so if you can laugh together through it all, you will be happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Water for Elephants, it was a great book since a) my best friend was in the circus and b) it was very well written and I couldn't put down

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family, I could not ask for anything better
  2. My friends who are there for me no matter what
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring person and a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was raised both Jewish and Catholic, a Cashew some might say. I am a computer programmer but am not into video games, I do love board games though!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama